Neon Nights


  1. Old Ball n' Chain
  2. Baby On Board
  3. Plug In To The Rythm
  4. Somebody Loves You
  5. Night Song
  6. Candy Store
  7. Hijack
  8. Be Gone
  9. Glass Of Water
  10. Between The Lines
  11. Don't Give Up
  12. Cry

Album description

W.A.N.T.E.D.'s debut album titled "Neon Nights". (2007 - Sleaszy Rider Records)

Album Line-Up

Dean Mess: Vocals & Harmonica
Strutter : Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals
Harry Cheeronie: Keyboards
Stevie A.: Guitars
Constantine “Battman” Matis: Drums & Percussions

Drums, Percussions, Bass - Electric - Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards and Lead Vocals Recorded at: Lil’ Garden Studios (Grevena - GR) by Strutter & Mekky.
Additional Lead and Backing vocals recorded at W.A.N.T.E.D.’s studios (Thessaloniki - GR) by Strutter.
Mixed & Mastered at: Fragile Studios (Athens - Greece) by Strutter
Sound Production by Strutter.
Artwork by Lunatic

All rights of the producer and of the owner of the record work reserved.
Made in Greece.