image description

After a short period of darkness we are coming back with our brand new second album 'Meat n Greed'! It contains 11 new tracks including the single "Matter of Fact" and it will be released on October 29th in USA and on November 5th in Europe, by Perris records.
We are more than excited to present you this new album and we promise thrills 'n chills throughout the listening of our reborn sound! "Meat 'n Greed" the band once again and let the music do the talking...

Track list 1. No-Space Town
2. Your Life Your Game
3. Unbelievable Mess
4. Mr. Wise Guy
5. Last Calling
6. Misery Loves Company
7. Myself Again
8. Mamma Miss Hell
9. No Way We Stop
10.Matter of Fact
The album was recorded,mixed and mastered at Valve Studio - Thessaloniki Greece